Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Denton (Updated 6 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From SSE at 37 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Denton

      • 21 Jan, Mon 59 / 51 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 60 / 31 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 48 / 31 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 55 / 26 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 46 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 53 / 33 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 49 / 37 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 53 / 33 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 45 / 27 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed

    Comments