Weather in Denton (Updated 19 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    79 °F

    Humidity

    49

    Wind : From S at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Denton

      • 25 Apr, Tue 79 / 61 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 89 / 66 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 71 / 46 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 77 / 62 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 87 / 71 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 79 / 57 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 69 / 49 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 75 / 56 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 82 / 60 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments